Top Chef with Hidden Quest #1

When you hear the stories of the people who opened the restaurant, there are a number of reasons for starting it. Sometimes it is because I like cooking, but in many cases, it is not.

“Because it’s difficult to get a job…”

“Don’t you want to do something that brings out your own personality?’”

“It didn’t suit my aptitude to work like a cog at a company.”

“There’s not much that can be done with severance pay…”

The food service sector can be challenged by anybody who has relatively little money.

So, I jump in too.

It was said that over 180,000 restaurants in this small chunk of land. Eight out of ten will be closed within five years.

How to survive the competition?

The taste is fundamental, and there should be one characteristic! Why just go into this restaurant!

“I have to make food that I can’t experience anywhere else…”

In that way, no restaurant is as distinctive as my restaurant.

My cuisine is highly valued by modern foodies who have lived back 2,000 years and at least 100 years. The ingredients I use are those that have disappeared into history.

My restaurant is on a different level.

No analogy or exaggeration, that’s the truth.

Last Chapter

Next Chapter

One thought on “Top Chef with Hidden Quest #1

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started